Filter

All Õpetajad

Job position
 

Anne Berg

Eesti keel
Kirjandus
Klassijuhataja
anne.berg@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 7. tund (6.-9.klass)
K 7.tund (6.-7.klass)
K 8.tund (8.-9.klass)

Maiga Hallap

Haridustehnoloog
Informaatika
Klassijuhataja
Vene keel
maiga.hallap@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

R 5. ja 6.tund (4.-9.klass)

Diana Jürgens

Klassijuhataja
Mathematics
diana.jurgens@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 6. tund 8.klass
T 7. tund 7A, 7H, 9.klass

Taivo Kirm

Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
taivo.kirm@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 7. tund (4.-9.klass)

Kaire Kurvits

Eesti keel
Kirjandus
Klassiõpetaja
Kunstiõpetus, käsitöö
Mathematics
kaire.kurvits@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel (4.-6.klass)

Monika Laisaar

Bioloogia
Füüsika
Geograafia
Klassijuhataja
Loodusõpetus
Keemia
monika.laisaar@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

K 7. tund (4.-9.klass)
N 7. tund (7.-9.klass)

Ruth Pari

Eesti keel
Klassiõpetaja
Kunstiõpetus, käsitöö
ruth.pari@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel (4.T klass)

Anna Repnau

Klassijuhataja
Kunstiõpetus, käsitöö
anna.repnau@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

N 7.tund (5.-9.klass)
kokkuleppel

Hanna-Mary Kägra

Inglise keel
hanna-mary.kagra@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 6.tund 3.-9.klass
T 7.tund 3.-9.klass
kokkuleppel

Nata-Ly Suuroja

Klassiõpetaja
Loodusõpetus
Mathematics
nata-ly.suuroja@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

kokkuleppel 7.tund (4.T klass)

Egle Takk

Muusika
egle.takk@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

E 7. tund

Kaili Tomson

Klassijuhataja
Inglise keel
kaili.tomson@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

T 7. tund (3.-9.klass)

Annika Tõnurist

Klassiõpetaja
Mathematics
annika.tonurist@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Reception time:

N 6.tund (5.E klass)
E, T 7.tund (6.klass)
kokkuleppel