Kool

Filtreeri

Kõik Õpetajad

Ametikoht
 

Anne Berg

Eesti keel
Kirjandus
Klassijuhataja
anne.berg@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

T 7. tund (6.-9.klass)
K 7.tund (6.-7.klass)
K 8.tund (8.-9.klass)

Maiga Hallap

Haridustehnoloog
Informaatika
Klassijuhataja
Vene keel
maiga.hallap@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 7. ja 8. tund
N 7. ja 8. tund

Diana Jürgens

Klassijuhataja
Matemaatika
diana.jurgens@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 7. tund
T 7. tund
N 7. tund

Taivo Kirm

Töö- ja tehnoloogiaõpetus
taivo.kirm@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 7. tund

Kaire Kurvits

Kirjandus
Klassiõpetaja
kaire.kurvits@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Monika Laisaar

Bioloogia
Füüsika
Geograafia
Klassijuhataja
Loodusõpetus
Keemia
Matemaatika
monika.laisaar@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 7. tund
N 7. tund

Ruth Pari

Eesti keel
Klassiõpetaja
ruth.pari@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Anna Repnau

Klassijuhataja
Kunstiõpetus, käsitöö
anna.repnau@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E-N 7. tund

Hanna-Mary Kägra

Inglise keel
hanna-mary.kagra@sillaotsa.edu.ee


Nata-Ly Suuroja

Eesti keel
Klassiõpetaja
nata-ly.suuroja@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

kokkuleppel

Egle Takk

Muusika
egle.takk@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

E 7. tund

Kaili Tomson

Klassijuhataja
Inglise keel
kaili.tomson@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

K 7. tund

Annika Tõnurist

Klassiõpetaja
Matemaatika
annika.tonurist@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vastuvõtuaeg:

N 6. tund
kokkuleppel